You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

June 2024
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Monday, 27 May
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayer 09:00
09:00 No Celtic Morning Prayer (Bank Holiday) 09:00
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayers 09:00
17:45 Brownies 17:45
28
Tuesday, 28 May
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
14:00 Family History 14:00
19:00 PCC Meeting 19:00
29
Wednesday, 29 May
09:15 Yoga 09:15
30
Thursday, 30 May
09:45 Bridge 09:45
19:45 Bell Ringing Practice 19:45
31
Friday, 31 May
12:00 Fish and Chip Lunch 12:00
12:00 Fish and Chips 12:00
1
Saturday, 1 June
2
Sunday, 2 June
08:00 Holy Communion 08:00
11:00 Parish Eucharist 11:00
3
Monday, 3 June
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayer 09:00
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayers 09:00
17:45 Brownies 17:45
19:30 Pints of View 19:30
4
Tuesday, 4 June
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
14:00 Family History 14:00
5
Wednesday, 5 June
09:15 Yoga 09:15
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
6
Thursday, 6 June
09:45 Bridge 09:45
19:45 Bell Ringing Practice 19:45
7
Friday, 7 June
8
Saturday, 8 June
9
Sunday, 9 June
11:00 Parish Eucharist with Choir 11:00
19:30 'Kings Men' 19:30
10
Monday, 10 June
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayer 09:00
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayers 09:00
11:00 Rummikub 11:00
11:00 Rummikub 11:00
17:45 Brownies 17:45
11
Tuesday, 11 June
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
14:00 Family History 14:00
12
Wednesday, 12 June
09:15 Yoga 09:15
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
13
Thursday, 13 June
09:45 Bridge 09:45
19:45 Bell Ringing Practice 19:45
20:00 Meeting 20:00
14
Friday, 14 June
14:30 St Andrews Gardening 14:30
15
Saturday, 15 June
10:00 Village Coffee Morning 10:00
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
16
Sunday, 16 June
08:00 Holy Communion 08:00
11:00 3rd Sunday Informal Service 11:00
Mon 17
Monday, 17 June
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayer 09:00
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayers 09:00
17:45 Brownies 17:45
Tue 18
Tuesday, 18 June
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
14:00 Family History 14:00
Wed 19
Wednesday, 19 June
09:15 Yoga 09:15
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
Thu 20
Thursday, 20 June
09:45 Bridge 09:45
19:45 Bell Ringing Practice 19:45
Fri 21
Friday, 21 June
Sat 22
Saturday, 22 June
Party
Sun 23
Sunday, 23 June
10:30 United Morning Worship at the Chapel 10:30
10:30 United Morning Worship at the Chapel 10:30
24
Monday, 24 June
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayer 09:00
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayers 09:00
17:45 Brownies 17:45
19:00 PCC Meeting 19:00
25
Tuesday, 25 June
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
14:00 Family History 14:00
26
Wednesday, 26 June
09:15 Yoga 09:15
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
27
Thursday, 27 June
09:45 Bridge 09:45
19:45 Bell Ringing Practice 19:45
28
Friday, 28 June
29
Saturday, 29 June
14:00 Village Fête 14:00
30
Sunday, 30 June
11:00 Parish Eucharist 11:00
St Marys
St Andrews Hall