You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

May 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
Monday, 25 April
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayer 09:00
26
Tuesday, 26 April
27
Wednesday, 27 April
28
Thursday, 28 April
10:00 No House Communion 10:00
19:45 Bell Ringing Practice 19:45
29
Friday, 29 April
30
Saturday, 30 April
1
Sunday, 1 May
08:00 Holy Communion 08:00
11:00 Eucharist in one kind 11:00
11:00 Parish Eucharist 11:00
2
Monday, 2 May
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayer 09:00
20:00 Pints Of View 20:00
3
Tuesday, 3 May
4
Wednesday, 4 May
5
Thursday, 5 May
09:30 Chello Practice 09:30
10:00 No House Communion 10:00
19:45 Bell Ringing Practice 19:45
6
Friday, 6 May
7
Saturday, 7 May
8
Sunday, 8 May
10:00 Come Together Parish Eucharist 10:00
11:00 Eucharist in one kind 11:00
11:00 Parish Eucharist 11:00
9
Monday, 9 May
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayer 09:00
20:00 Pints Of View 20:00
10
Tuesday, 10 May
11
Wednesday, 11 May
12
Thursday, 12 May
10:00 No House Communion 10:00
19:45 Bell Ringing Practice 19:45
13
Friday, 13 May
14
Saturday, 14 May
15
Sunday, 15 May
Chritian Aid Week 15 - 21 May
08:00 Holy Communion 08:00
11:00 Eucharist in one kind 11:00
10:00 Third Sunday Informal Service at St Mary’s 10:00
16
Monday, 16 May
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayer 09:00
17
Tuesday, 17 May
18
Wednesday, 18 May
19
Thursday, 19 May
10:00 No House Communion 10:00
19:45 Bell Ringing Practice 19:45
20
Friday, 20 May
21
Saturday, 21 May
Little Baddow Open Gardens
10:00 Ladies Guild Bell Ringing Practice 10:00
11:00 Little Baddow Open Gardens 11:00
22
Sunday, 22 May
11:00 United Eucharist in one kind 11:00
18:30 Evensong 18:30
Mon 23
Monday, 23 May
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayer 09:00
Tue 24
Tuesday, 24 May
09:30 Chello Practice 09:30
Wed 25
Wednesday, 25 May
Thu 26
Thursday, 26 May
Ascension Day
10:00 No House Communion 10:00
19:45 Bell Ringing Practice 19:45
Fri 27
Friday, 27 May
Sat 28
Saturday, 28 May
Sun 29
Sunday, 29 May
11:00 Eucharist in one kind 11:00
14:00 Simon & Margaret Memorial Service 14:00
30
Monday, 30 May
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayer 09:00
31
Tuesday, 31 May
14:00 Norman Vale funeral 14:00
1
Wednesday, 1 June
Organ Site Inspection
2
Thursday, 2 June
10:00 No House Communion 10:00
19:45 Bell Ringing Practice 19:45
3
Friday, 3 June
19:30 Jackie’s Queen’s Platinum Jubilee ball 19:30
 
4
Saturday, 4 June
 
5
Sunday, 5 June
Pentecost & Platinum Jubilee
08:00 Holy Communion 08:00
11:00 Eucharist in one kind 11:00
11:00 Parish Eucharist 11:00
Events
St Mary