You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

 

 

Availability of St Andrew's Halls

May 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
Monday, 25 April
17:45 Brownies 17:45
26
Tuesday, 26 April
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
14:00 Family History Group 14:00
27
Wednesday, 27 April
11:45 Yoga 11:45
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
28
Thursday, 28 April
09:45 Bridge 09:45
29
Friday, 29 April
12:00 Fish and Chip Lunch 12:00
30
Saturday, 30 April
1
Sunday, 1 May
2
Monday, 2 May
17:45 Brownies 17:45
3
Tuesday, 3 May
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
14:00 Family History Group 14:00
4
Wednesday, 4 May
11:45 Yoga 11:45
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
5
Thursday, 5 May
09:45 Bridge 09:45
6
Friday, 6 May
10:00 Garden Working Party & Lunch 10:00
7
Saturday, 7 May
10:00 Traidcraft Coffee Morning 10:00
8
Sunday, 8 May
9
Monday, 9 May
11:00 Rummikub 11:00
17:45 Brownies 17:45
10
Tuesday, 10 May
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
11
Wednesday, 11 May
11:45 Yoga 11:45
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
12
Thursday, 12 May
09:45 Bridge 09:45
13
Friday, 13 May
14
Saturday, 14 May
15
Sunday, 15 May
16
Monday, 16 May
17:45 Brownies 17:45
17
Tuesday, 17 May
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
14:00 Family History Group 14:00
18
Wednesday, 18 May
11:45 Yoga 11:45
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
19
Thursday, 19 May
09:45 Bridge 09:45
20
Friday, 20 May
Open Gardens
 
21
Saturday, 21 May
 
22
Sunday, 22 May
Mon 23
Monday, 23 May
17:45 Brownies 17:45
Tue 24
Tuesday, 24 May
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
Wed 25
Wednesday, 25 May
11:45 Yoga 11:45
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
Thu 26
Thursday, 26 May
09:45 Bridge 09:45
Fri 27
Friday, 27 May
12:00 Cycle Race Picnic 12:00
19:00 Youth fund raiser 19:00
Sat 28
Saturday, 28 May
Sun 29
Sunday, 29 May
30
Monday, 30 May
17:45 Brownies 17:45
31
Tuesday, 31 May
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
1
Wednesday, 1 June
11:45 Yoga 11:45
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
2
Thursday, 2 June
09:45 Bridge 09:45
3
Friday, 3 June
4
Saturday, 4 June
5
Sunday, 5 June
St Andrews Halls