You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

 

 

Availability of St Andrew's Halls

February 2024
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
Monday, 29 January
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayers 09:00
17:45 Brownies 17:45
30
Tuesday, 30 January
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
14:00 Family History 14:00
31
Wednesday, 31 January
09:15 Yoga 09:15
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
1
Thursday, 1 February
09:45 Bridge 09:45
2
Friday, 2 February
3
Saturday, 3 February
4
Sunday, 4 February
5
Monday, 5 February
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayers 09:00
17:45 Brownies 17:45
6
Tuesday, 6 February
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
14:00 Family HISTORY 14:00
19:30 Choir Rehearsals 19:30
7
Wednesday, 7 February
09:15 Yoga 09:15
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
8
Thursday, 8 February
09:45 Bridge 09:45
20:00 Meeting 20:00
20:00 Metting 20:00
9
Friday, 9 February
10
Saturday, 10 February
11
Sunday, 11 February
12:00 Private Hire 12:00
12
Monday, 12 February
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayers 09:00
11:00 Rummikub 11:00
11:00 Rummikub 11:00
17:45 Brownies 17:45
13
Tuesday, 13 February
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
14:00 Family History 14:00
14
Wednesday, 14 February
09:15 Yoga 09:15
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
15
Thursday, 15 February
09:45 Bridge 09:45
16
Friday, 16 February
10:00 Lent Group 10:00
17
Saturday, 17 February
10:00 Coffee Morning 10:00
18
Sunday, 18 February
19
Monday, 19 February
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayers 09:00
17:45 Brownies 17:45
20
Tuesday, 20 February
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
21
Wednesday, 21 February
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
22
Thursday, 22 February
09:45 Bridge 09:45
23
Friday, 23 February
10:00 Lent Group 10:00
12:00 Fish and Chip Lunch 12:00
12:00 Fish and Chips 12:00
24
Saturday, 24 February
25
Sunday, 25 February
Mon 26
Monday, 26 February
09:00 Celtic Morning Prayers 09:00
17:45 Brownies 17:45
Tue 27
Tuesday, 27 February
10:00 Toddler Group 10:00
12:00 Community Lunch 12:00
Wed 28
Wednesday, 28 February
09:15 Yoga 09:15
20:00 Fitness Class 20:00
Thu 29
Thursday, 29 February
09:45 Bridge 09:45
Fri 1
Friday, 1 March
10:00 Lent Group 10:00
Sat 2
Saturday, 2 March
Sun 3
Sunday, 3 March
St Andrews Halls